<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Scam Websites offering Unlocking firmware 3.1 and 3.1.2 [OUTDATED]</title>
	<atom:link href="http://techulus.com/iblog/2009/10/27/scam-websites-offering-unlocking-with-3-1-and-3-1-2/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://techulus.com/iblog/2009/10/27/scam-websites-offering-unlocking-with-3-1-and-3-1-2/</link>
	<description>The Phone blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:17:50 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jason</title>
		<link>http://techulus.com/iblog/2009/10/27/scam-websites-offering-unlocking-with-3-1-and-3-1-2/comment-page-1/#comment-544</link>
		<dc:creator>Jason</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:10:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techulus.com/iblog/?p=441#comment-544</guid>
		<description>This post has been scrapped from a pretty dubious website. When I check the primary URL: &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.iphoneunlockuk.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.iphoneunlockuk.com&lt;/a&gt; are selling the exact same product that attempt to discredit other for selling. Make of this what you will - they are all scammers!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This post has been scrapped from a pretty dubious website. When I check the primary URL: <a href="http://www.iphoneunlockuk.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.iphoneunlockuk.com</a> are selling the exact same product that attempt to discredit other for selling. Make of this what you will &#8211; they are all scammers!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

